What is the best theme using Winterboard for the iPhone 4/4s? GlasKlart HD in my opinion is one of the nicest themes that can be installed on a jailbroken iPhone 4/4s. The purpose of this post is not to go into how to install this theme on iOS 5.0/5.0.1. This post has been created for the purpose of requesting icons that you are missing in order to complete your entire theme. For those of you who haven’t heard of this theme I suggest doing a google search to find out more information.

Before getting into that I do want to address one common problem with GlasKlart HD and iOS 5.0/5.0.1. I have seen many people are having the problem where the mail, music and video icons don’t work. To fix this problem just follow the steps below:
For Mail, go to /Library/Themes/Glasklart HD Icons.theme/Bundles/com.apple.mobilemail, and change ‘icon@2x.png’ to ‘Icon@2x.png’.
For Music, go to /Library/Themes/Glasklart HD Icons.theme/Bundles/com.apple.mobileipod, and change ‘icon-AudioPlayer@2x.png’ to ‘icon@2x.png’. Then copy ‘icon-VideoPlayer@2x.png’ to your computer.
For Videos, create a new directory in /Library/Themes/Glasklart HD Icons.theme/Bundles called ‘com.apple.videos’, and drag in ‘icon-VideoPlayer@2x.png’. Then, rename it to ‘icon@2x.png’.

For “black icons” I direct you to this post.

Now that we have addressed those issues, you can click here to download the current icons I have created. Feel free to request more in the comments section and I will create them for you.

I hope you all enjoy the current (and many more to come) icons that I have created for the GlasKlart HD theme on the iPhone 4/4s.

